Events in June 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 26, 2024 EDT(3 events)

8:30 am 8:45 am
Sunday, May 26, 2024 EDT

9:00 am 10:45 am
Sunday, May 26, 2024 EDT

LIVE-STREAMED ON FACEBOOK

11:00 am 12:15 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2024 EDT

Monday, May 27, 2024 EDT(4 events)

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 EDT

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 EDT

FROM MAY 27 TO JUNE 28

5:30 pm 5:55 pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 EDT

6:00 pm 7:48 pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 EDT

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 EDT
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 EDT(2 events)

5:30 pm 5:54 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 EDT

6:00 pm 7:45 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 EDT

Thursday, May 30, 2024 EDT
Friday, May 31, 2024 EDT
Saturday, June 1, 2024 EDT
Sunday, June 2, 2024 EDT(3 events)

8:30 am 8:45 am
Sunday, June 2, 2024 EDT

9:00 am 10:15 am
Sunday, June 2, 2024 EDT

LIVE-STREAMED ON FACEBOOK

10:15 am 11:00 am
Sunday, June 2, 2024 EDT

Monday, June 3, 2024 EDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 EDT
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 EDT

Thursday, June 6, 2024 EDT
Friday, June 7, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:15 pm
Friday, June 7, 2024 EDT

Saturday, June 8, 2024 EDT
Sunday, June 9, 2024 EDT(4 events)

8:30 am 8:45 am
Sunday, June 9, 2024 EDT

9:00 am 10:15 am
Sunday, June 9, 2024 EDT

LIVE-STREAMED ON FACEBOOK

10:15 am 10:50 am
Sunday, June 9, 2024 EDT

11:00 am 12:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2024 EDT

Monday, June 10, 2024 EDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 EDT(1 event)

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 EDT

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 EDT

Thursday, June 13, 2024 EDT
Friday, June 14, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2024 EDT

Saturday, June 15, 2024 EDT
Sunday, June 16, 2024 EDT(4 events)

8:30 am 8:45 am
Sunday, June 16, 2024 EDT

9:00 am 10:45 am
Sunday, June 16, 2024 EDT

LIVE-STREAMED ON FACEBOOK

10:15 am 10:45 am
Sunday, June 16, 2024 EDT

LUNCH SPONSERED BY THE WOMENS GROUP

11:00 am 12:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2024 EDT

Monday, June 17, 2024 EDT(1 event)

7:00 pm 9:38 pm
Monday, June 17, 2024 EDT

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 EDT
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:26 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 EDT

Thursday, June 20, 2024 EDT
Friday, June 21, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2024 EDT

Saturday, June 22, 2024 EDT
Sunday, June 23, 2024 EDT(4 events)

8:30 am 8:45 am
Sunday, June 23, 2024 EDT

9:00 am 10:14 am
Sunday, June 23, 2024 EDT

LIVE-STREAMED ON FACEBOOK

10:15 am 10:55 am
Sunday, June 23, 2024 EDT

11:00 am 12:49 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024 EDT

Monday, June 24, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:27 pm
Monday, June 24, 2024 EDT

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 EDT(1 event)

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 EDT

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 EDT

Thursday, June 27, 2024 EDT
Friday, June 28, 2024 EDT(2 events)

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Friday, June 28, 2024 EDT

6:00 pm 7:15 pm
Friday, June 28, 2024 EDT

HOLY DAY OF OBLIGATION. LIVE-STREAMED ON FACEBOOK

Saturday, June 29, 2024 EDT(2 events)

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024 EDT

10:00 am 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024 EDT

SEE POST TO LEFT: This will be a pop-up market featuring our parishioner vendors and we will also need volunteers to help grill and serve hot food as well as fulfill pick up orders.

Sunday, June 30, 2024 EDT(3 events)

8:30 am 8:45 am
Sunday, June 30, 2024 EDT

9:00 am 10:05 am
Sunday, June 30, 2024 EDT

11:00 am 12:15 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024 EDT

Monday, July 1, 2024 EDT(1 event)

7:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2024 EDT

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 EDT(1 event)

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 EDT

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:00 pm 6:45 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 EDT

Thursday, July 4, 2024 EDT(1 event)

12:00 am 11:59 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 EDT

Friday, July 5, 2024 EDT(1 event)

6:01 pm 7:53 pm
Friday, July 5, 2024 EDT

Saturday, July 6, 2024 EDT

Return to calendar Print