Saturday, November 26, 2022 UTC

WEEKLY BULLETINS

Bulletin November 20 2022 24th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin 23rd Sunday after Pentecost 11.13.22

Bulletin Nov 6 2022 22nd Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin October 30 2022 21st Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin October 23 2022 20th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin October 16 2022 Sunday of the Fathers of the Ecumenical Council

Bulletin October 9 2022 18th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin October 2 2022 18th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin September 25 2022 16th Sunday After Pentecost

Bulletin September 18 2022 Sunday After the Exaltation of the Cross

Bulletin September 11 2022 Sunday Before the Exaltation of the Cross

Bulletin September 4 2022 13th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin August 28 2022 12th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin August 21 2022 11th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin August 14 2022 10th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin August 7 2022 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin July 31 2022 8th Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin July 24 2022 7th Sunday after Pentecost (1)

Bulletin July 17 2022 Sunday of the Fathers of the Six Ecumenial Councils

Bulletin July 10 2022 Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin July 3 2022 Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin June 26 2022 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin June 19 2022 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin June 12 2022 Sunday of all Saints

Bulletin June 5 2022 Pentecost

Bulletin May 29 2022 Sunday of the Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council

Bulletin May 15 2022 Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

Bulletin May 8 2022 Sunday of the Paralytic Man (1)

Bulletin May 1 2022 Sunday of the Myrrh Bearers

Bulletin April 24 2022 Thomas Sunday

Bulletin April 17 2022 Resurrection Sunday Pascha

Bulletin April 10 2022 Palm Sunday

Bulletin April 3 2022 5th Sunday of Great Fast

Bulletin March 27 2022 4th Sunday of Great Fast

Bulletin March 20 2022 3rd Sunday of Great Fast

Bulletin March 13 2022 Second Sunday of Great Fast

Bulletin March 6 2022 First Sunday of Great Fast

Bulletin February 27 2022 Sunday of Cheese Fare

Bulletin February 20 2022 Sunday of Meatfare

Bulletin February 13 2022 Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Bulletin February 6 2022 Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee

Bulletin January 30 2022 Sunday of Zaccheus

Bulletin January 23 2022 35th sunday after pentecost

Bulletin January 16 2022 34th sunday after pentecost

Bulletin January 9 2022 Sunday After Theophany

Bulletin January 2 2022 Sunday Before Theophany

Bulletin December 26 2021 Sunday After Christmas

Bulletin December 19 2021 Sunday Before Christmas

Bulletin 29th Sunday December 12 2021 Sunday of the Forefathers

Bulletin 28th Sunday December 5 2021

Bulletin 27th Sunday November 28 2021

Bulletin 26th Sunday Entrance of the Theotokos November 21 2021

Bulletin 25th Sunday after Pentecost November 14 2021

Bulletin for 24th Sunday after Pentecost November 7, 2021

Bulletin for 23nd Sunday after Pentecost October 31 2021